Ebook Bundles

Get books 1-5 of The Fall of the Altairan Empire at a great price!

These are the full books, all bundled for your convenience.

Uprising - the beginning of the end for the Altairan Empire.

Thousands of worlds,
Trillions of citizens,
One woman's destiny will destroy them all.

Bundle includes:
Nexus Point
Priestess of the Eggstone
Poisoned Pawn
Kumadai Run
Cold Revenge

Over 500,000 words of exciting adventure, danger, and intrigue!


Publication List

Welcome to my corner of the universe, where the unpredictable mixes with the unlikely to create the absurd. I never know where the wind will blow me, but it's sure to be entertaining.

Short Story Anthologies:
Soul Windows - ten tales of science fiction and fantasy - includes three never-before published stories (2013)
Brain Candy - nineteen silly and not-so-silly horror stories - includes four never-before published stories (2013) 
Wandering Weeds: Tales of Rabid Vegetation (Edited by Jaleta Clegg and Frances Pauli) - a collection of tales ranging from science fiction to silly fantasy to horror but all dealing with evil plants.

The Fall of the Altairan Empire series: 
Redemption - coming soon! (Book 11 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Phoenix in Flames - coming soon! (Book 10 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
An Indecent Proposal - Dace faces her most challenging assignment yet - mingling with the high society of Linas-Drias, capital of the Empire. Vance hands her a golden opportunity to look for the traitors pulling the Empire apart, but when her pretend engagement becomes all too real, she's in too deep to escape.
Chain of Secrets - Dace believes Tayvis is dead so when Lowell sends her to her homeworld to start a civil war, she doesn't care if she survives. But somewhere in the mess of betrayal and lies and the secrets of her origin, Dace decides she does want to live but her chances grow slimmer with every hour. (Book 8 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Obsidian Tears - When Tayvis misses his appointment with Dace at the Golden Pig and Lowell shows up with the shattered remains of the Eggstone, Dace agrees to tempt fate and work for Lowell one final time. (Book 7 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Jericho Falling - When a desperate stranger accosts Dace to demand her help, it leads to a tangled morass of treason and hidden secrets that could destroy everything she loves. (Book 6 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Cold Revenge - Revenge is a dish best served cold. Jerimon is about to serve Dace to the Targon syndicate. On ice. (Book 5 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Kumadai Run -  The biggest danger of the Kumadai Run lies on a fractured world deep in its twisted space. When the Phoenix is caught in a trap five hundred years old, Dace faces the most demanding challenge of her life. (Book 4 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Poisoned Pawn - With their own ship and freedom, life is sweet; until Dace disappears and Jasyn learns the truth about their new copilot. (Book 3 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Priestess of the Eggstone - Pursued by the Targon Crime Syndicate bent on revenge, the Patrol intent on recruitment, and the Sessimoniss who want their god back, the last thing Captain Dace needs is a handsome copilot with romance on his mind. (Book 2 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)
Nexus Point - Stranded on a primitive world, betrayed by her crew, facing death at the hands of the natives, hunted by drug smugglers and the Patrol, Captain Dace has one hope of rescue - convince the Patrol agent trying to kill her that she's innocent. (Book 1 - The Fall of the Altairan Empire)

Anthology Publications:
"One-Way Ticket to Paradise", Beyond the Sun, 2013
"Soul Mates", All Hallow's Eve, 2012 
"They Call the Wind Mariah", Wandering Weeds: Tales of Rabid Vegetation, 2012
"Butterfly Woman", BUGS!, Pill Hill Press, 2012
"Bait and Switch", Space Battles, Full Throttle Space Tales #6, Flying Pen Press, 2012 
"Charity Never Faileth", Monsters & Mormons, Peculiar Pages, 2012
"Anyone?", The ePocalypse: emails at the end, Pill Hill Press, 2011
"Sweet Sally and a Ghost Named Jim", How the West was Wicked, Pill Hill Press, 2011
"Alderwood and Old Lace", Leather, Denim, & Silver: Legends of the Monster Hunter, Pill Hill Press, 2011
"Trapped in Amber", Villainy, Hall Bros. Entertainment, 2011
"Omega Museum", The Last Man Anthology, Sword & Saga Press, 2010
"Always a Bridesmaid", Rotting Tales, Pill Hill Press 2011
"Mary Had a Possessed L'il Lambkin", Wretched Moments, Pill Hill Press, 2011
"The Effect of Degraded Food Supplies on Indigenous Populations", Fangs Vol. 1, L&L Dreamspell, 2011
"Minor Details", The BestsellerBound Anthology, Vol. 1   (free)
"Soul Windows", The BestsellerBound Anthology Vol. 2  (free)
"Dusting Wars", The BestsellerBound Anthology Vol. 4  (free)

Magazine Stories:
"The Eyes of Ashteroth", Tales of the Talisman, Vol. 7 Iss. 2
"Glutton's Purgatory", Bewildering Stories  (free)
"Just Like the Movies", Bewildering Stories  (free)
"Spirits", Abandoned Towers Magazine, Print Iss. 3
"Red Light, Green Light", Abandoned Towers Online Magazine  (free)
"Soul Windows", Abandoned Towers Online Magazine  (free)
"Minor Details", Darwin's Evolutions

Textnovel Stories (free to read):
"Have You Seen Tarum?"
"Vicar's Revenge"
"Letting Go"
"Dusting Wars"
"Second Chances" 

Free on my blog:
"Lassie, Go Home"
"A Night Before Christmas"